TULANEGREENWAVE.COM - THE OFFICIAL ATHLETIC SITE OF TULANE UNIVERSITY

TULANE
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TICKETS
 

Promotional Schedule

Purchase 2014-15 Season Tickets Now!

Opponent / Date / Time Promotions

vs. Mississippi Valley State
Friday, Nov. 14 
7 p.m.

  • White Out - First, 1,000 fans receive a free white t-shirt
  • Schedule posters and magnets giveaways
  • 610 Stompers halftime performance

vs. N.C. State
Monday, Nov. 24 
5 p.m.

  • Saints ticket giveaways - Two pairs will earn Monday Night Football tickets + transportation to the game
  • Thanksgiving theme - Turkey gift certificate giveaways
  • $20,000 dice roll opportunity - 4 contestants all try to roll the same T-Wave logo to win

vs. Nicholls State
Wednesday, Dec. 3 
7 p.m.

  • $20,000 dice roll opportunity

vs. Samford
Thursday, Dec. 18 
7 p.m.

  • Liberty Cheesesteak coupons

vs. Miami (Fla.)
Friday, Dec. 19
7 p.m. 

  • Liberty Cheesesteak coupons

vs. Florida State
Monday, Dec. 22
7 p.m.

  • Father-Daughter night - Kids under 12 are free

vs. USF
Sunday, Jan. 4
4:30 p.m.

  • $20,000 dice roll opportunity
  • Kid's day and Mascot day - Kids under 12 are free
  • Post-game autograph session

vs. Tulsa
Tuesday, Jan. 20 
7 p.m.

  • $20,000 dice roll opportunity

vs. East Carolina
Saturday, Jan. 31
2 p.m.

  • $20,000 dice roll opportunity
  • Mardi Gras King Cake Giveaways

vs. Temple
Saturday, Feb. 7
11 a.m.

  • $20,000 dice roll opportunity
  • Mardi Gras King Cake Giveaways
  • Zooperstars Halftime Performance

vs. UCF
Tuesday, Feb. 10
7 p.m.

  • $20,000 dice roll opportunity
  • Mardi Gras King Cake Giveaways
  • Ladies Night - All ladies receive free admission
  • $100 Gift Card Giveaway for Valentines Dinner

vs. Memphis
Saturday, Feb. 21 
2 p.m.

  • Play4Kay Annual Pink Game

vs. UConn
Monday, Feb. 23 
7 p.m.

  • Senior Night