TULANEGREENWAVE.COM - THE OFFICIAL ATHLETIC SITE OF TULANE UNIVERSITY

TULANE
BASEBALL TICKETS
 

2015 TULANE GREEN WAVE BASEBALL PROMOTION SCHEDULE

Opponent/Date/TimePromotion
vs. San Francisco
Friday, Feb. 20
6:30 p.m.
Schedule magnets
Bring Mardi Gras beads for ONE free game voucher
vs. San Francisco
Saturday, Feb. 21
4:00 p.m.
Schedule magnets
Bring Mardi Gras beads for ONE free game voucher
vs. San Francisco
Sunday, Feb. 22
1:00 p.m.
Kids Day - Trading cards and post-game autographs
Schedule magnets
vs. UNO
Wednesday, Feb. 25
6:30 p.m.
Ladies Night - Free admission for all femals
$2 drinks from 5:30-6:30pm
vs. Creighton
Friday, Feb. 27
6:30 p.m.
Replica hats
vs. Creighton
Sunday, Mar. 1
1:00 p.m.
Kids Day - Trading cards and post-game autographs
vs. Gonzaga
Friday, Mar. 6
6:30 p.m.
Rally Towels
vs. Gonzaga
Saturday, Mar. 7
2:00 p.m.
LASPCA Day - Pet collars and toys
vs. Xavier
Friday, Mar. 13
6:30 p.m.
Tumbler Cups
vs. Xavier
Saturday, Mar. 14
2:00 p.m.
Scout Day - Baseball patches for scouts
vs. SELA
Tuesday, Mar. 17
6:30 p.m.
T-shirt Tuesday - Bring another schools shirt and get a free Tulane shirt
Replica jersey #1
vs. LSU
Tuesday, Mar. 24
6:30 p.m.
T-shirt Tuesday - Bring another schools shirt and get a free Tulane shirt
Replica jersey #2
vs. UConn
Friday, Mar. 27
6:30 p.m.
Koozies
vs. UConn
Sunday, Mar. 29
1:00 p.m.
Kids Day - Trading cards and post-game autographs
vs. Nicholls State
Tuesday, Apr. 7
6:30 p.m.
T-shirt Tuesday - Bring another schools shirt and get a Tulane shirt
Replica #3
Jazz Fest ticket giveaway (students only)
vs. Southern Miss
Tuesday, Apr. 14
6:30 p.m.
Military Appreciation - Camo jersey auction
T-shirt Tuesday - Bring another school shirt and get a Tulane shirt Replica jersey #4
vs. UCF
Friday, Apr. 17
6:30 p.m.
Mini bats
vs. UCF
Saturday, Apr. 18
2:00 p.m.
Zooperstars
vs. UCF
Sunday, Apr. 19
1:00 p.m.
Kids Day - Trading cards and post-game autographs
vs. SELA
Tuesday, Apr. 28
2:00 p.m.
T-shirt Tuesday - Bring another schools shirt and get a free Tulane shirt Replica jersey #5
vs. Houston
Saturday, May 2
2:00 p.m.
Pennants
vs. Houston
Sunday, May 3
1:00 p.m.
Kids Day - Trading cards and post-game autographs
vs. USF
Sunday, May 10
1:00 p.m.
Kids Day - Trading cards and post-game autographs
Senior Day