TULANEGREENWAVE.COM - THE OFFICIAL ATHLETIC SITE OF TULANE UNIVERSITY

TULANE
TICKET CENTRAL
 

FAQ
 
Ticket Office Staff

Name Title Phone # E-mail
Tony Garrett Director of Sales and Service 504-314-7090 tgarrett@tulane.edu
Fielding "Michael" Johnson Manager of Sales and Service 504-314-7096 fjohnso4@tulane.edu
Brian Bardsley Premium Sales Consultant 504-314-7095 bbardsle@tulane.edu
Jeff Bell Sales Consultant 504-314-7094 jbell7@tulane.edu
Morgan Pfost Sales Consultant 504-314-7094 mpfost@tulane.edu
James Shaver Sales Consultant 504-314-7093 jshaver@tulane.edu
Calli Baio Fan Relationship Coordinator 504-862-8223 cbaio@tulane.edu
Dylan Hamel Ticket Operations Coordinator 504-247-1244 dhamel@tulane.edu