Women's Volleyball
1999-2000 Results
 

 

 
 

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/03/1999 Georgia State Ruston, La.
(Louisiana Tech Tournament)
W, 3-0
Recap
Sat 09/04/1999 Lamar Ruston, La.
(Louisiana Tech Tournament)
10:00 AM CT
Sat 09/04/1999 Louisiana Tech Ruston, La.
(Louisiana Tech Tournament)
W, 3-2
Recap
Mon 09/06/1999 Stanford Fogelman ArenaL, 3-1
Recap
Fri 09/10/1999 Central Florida Baton Rouge, La.
(LSU Tournament)
W, 3-0
Recap
Fri 09/10/1999 Louisiana-Lafayette Baton Rouge, La.
(LSU Tournament)
W, 3-0
Recap
Sat 09/11/1999 Louisiana State Baton Rouge, La.
(LSU Tournament)
L, 3-0
Recap
Sun 09/15/1999 Southern Mississippi* Hattiesburg, Miss.L, 3-1
Recap
Fri 09/17/1999 Northern Illinois Chapel Hill, N.C.
(Carolina/Nike Classic)
4:00 PM CT
Sat 09/18/1999 American Chapel Hill, N.C.
(Carolina/Nike Classic)
4:00 PM CT
Tue 09/21/1999 Southern Fogelman ArenaW, 3-0
Recap
Fri 09/24/1999 South Florida* Fogelman ArenaL, 3-1
Recap
Sun 09/26/1999 Houston* Fogelman ArenaL, 3-0
Recap
Tue 09/28/1999 New Orleans Fogelman ArenaW, 3-2
Recap
Sun 10/03/1999 Alabama-Birmingham* Birmingham, Ala.W, 3-0
Recap
Sun 10/03/1999 Memphis Memphis, Tenn.W, 3-1
Recap
Fri 10/08/1999 Louisville* Fogelman ArenaL, 3-0
Recap
Sun 10/10/1999 Cincinnati* CincinnatiL, 3-0
Recap
Tue 10/12/1999 Southern Baton Rouge, La.W, 3-0
Recap
Fri 10/15/1999 North Carolina-Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.L, 3-0
Recap
Sun 10/17/1999 St. Louis* St. LouisL, 3-1
Recap
Fri 10/22/1999 Southern Mississippi* Fogelman ArenaW, 3-0
Recap
Wed 10/27/1999 Louisiana State Fogelman Arena7:00 PM CT
Fri 10/29/1999 DePaul* Fogelman ArenaL, 3-1
Recap
Sun 10/31/1999 Marquette* Fogelman ArenaL, 3-1
Recap
Tue 11/02/1999 New Orleans Lakefront ArenaW, 3-1
Recap
Fri 11/05/1999 Houston* HoustonL, 3-0
Recap
Sun 11/07/1999 South Florida* Tampa, Fla.L, 3-0
Recap
Fri 11/12/1999 Alabama-Birmingham Fogelman ArenaL, 3-0
Recap
Sun 11/14/1999 Memphis* Fogelman ArenaW, 3-2
Recap
Tue 11/18/1999 North Carolina-Charlotte Tampa, Fla.
(Conference USA Championship)
W, 3-0
Recap
Fri 11/19/1999 Louisville Tampa, Fla.
(Conference USA Championship)
L, 3-0
Recap

Shop

Tulane Gear

at the

Official Online Store