TULANEGREENWAVE.COM - THE OFFICIAL ATHLETIC SITE OF TULANE UNIVERSITY

2000-2001 Results

TULANEGREENWAVE.COM
TULANEGREENWAVE.COM

TULANEGREENWAVE.COM

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Thu 09/21/2000 ITA Clay Courts BaltimoreNTS
Fri 09/22/2000 ITA Clay Courts BaltimoreNTS
Recap
Fri 09/22/2000 Alabama Tournament Tuscaloosa, Ala.NTS
Sat 09/23/2000 ITA Clay Courts BaltimoreNTS
Recap
Sat 09/23/2000 Alabama Tournament Tuscaloosa, Ala.NTS
Sun 09/24/2000 ITA Clay Courts BaltimoreNTS
Sun 09/24/2000 Alabama Tournament Tuscaloosa, Ala.NTS
Fri 10/06/2000 Illinois Tournament Champaign, Ill.NTS
Sat 10/07/2000 Illinois Tournament Champaign, Ill.NTS
Sun 10/08/2000 Illinois Tournament Champaign, Ill.NTS
Fri 10/13/2000 Wake Forest Tournament Winston-Salem, N.C.NTS
Sat 10/14/2000 Wake Forest Tournament Winston-Salem, N.C.NTS
Sun 10/15/2000 Wake Forest Tournament Winston-Salem, N.C.NTS
Tue 10/17/2000 ITA Riviera All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.NTS
Wed 10/18/2000 ITA Riviera All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.NTS
Thu 10/19/2000 ITA Riviera All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.NTS
Fri 10/20/2000 ITA Riviera All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.NTS
Fri 10/20/2000 South Alabama Tournament Mobile, Ala.NTS
Sat 10/21/2000 South Alabama Tournament Mobile, Ala.NTS
Sat 10/21/2000 ITA Riviera All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.NTS
Sun 10/22/2000 ITA Riviera All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.NTS
Sun 10/22/2000 South Alabama Tournament Mobile, Ala.NTS
Fri 10/27/2000 Green Wave Classic New OrleansNTS
Sat 10/28/2000 Green Wave Classic New OrleansNTS
Sun 10/29/2000 Green Wave Classic New OrleansNTS
Fri 11/03/2000 ITA Fall Southwest Regional College Station, TexasNTS
Sat 11/04/2000 ITA Fall Southwest Regional College Station, TexasNTS
Sun 11/05/2000 ITA Fall Southwest Regional College Station, TexasNTS
Mon 11/06/2000 ITA Fall Southwest Regional College Station, TexasNTS
Thu 02/01/2001 ITA Rolex National Indoors Dallas Recap
Fri 02/02/2001 ITA Rolex National Indoors DallasAll Day
Sat 02/03/2001 Penn St New OrleansW, 4-3
Recap
Sat 02/03/2001 ITA Rolex National Indoors DallasAll Day
Sun 02/04/2001 ITA Rolex National Indoors DallasAll Day
Mon 02/05/2001 ITA Rolex National Indoors DallasAll Day
Thu 02/08/2001 UT - Arlington Arlington, TexasW, 4-3
Recap
Fri 02/09/2001 Oklahoma St. Arlington, TexasL, 6-1
Recap
Sat 02/10/2001 TCU Ft. Worth, TexasL, 4-2
Recap
Mon 02/12/2001 Florida State New OrleansL, 4-3
Recap
Sat 02/17/2001 South Alabama New OrleansL, 5-2
Recap
Mon 02/26/2001 Arizona St. Tempe, Ariz.L, 7-0
Recap
Tue 02/27/2001 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.L, 5-2
Sun 03/04/2001 Vanderbilt New OrleansL, 7-0
Recap
Mon 03/05/2001 Mississippi St. Starkville, Miss.1:30 PM CT
Sat 03/10/2001 SMU New OrleansL, 4-3
Recap
Tue 03/13/2001 U. Penn New OrleansW, 4-3
Recap
Thu 03/15/2001 Louisiana-Lafayette New OrleansW, 6-0
Recap
Thu 03/15/2001 American New Orleans, LAW, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/17/2001 Tulsa New OrleansW, 4-2
Recap
Sat 03/24/2001 Rice HoustonW, 6-1
Recap
Sun 03/25/2001 Houston HoustonL, 4-3
Recap
Wed 04/04/2001 LSU New OrleansL, 4-3
Recap
Sun 04/08/2001 So. Miss New OrleansW, 7-0
Recap
Tue 04/10/2001 UNO New OrleansW, 7-0
Recap
Mon 04/16/2001 Marquette New OrleansW, 6-1
Recap
Thu 04/19/2001 C-USA Championships Hattiesburg, Miss.All Day
Fri 04/20/2001 C-USA Championships Hattiesburg, Miss.W, 4-0
Recap
Sat 04/21/2001 C-USA Championships Hattiesburg, Miss.W, 4-1
Recap
Sun 04/22/2001 C-USA Championships Hattiesburg, Miss.W, 4-0
Recap
Sat 05/12/2001 Texas A&M South Bend, INW, 4-3
Recap
Sun 05/13/2001 Notre Dame South Bend, IN
(NCAA Regionals)
L, 0-4
Recap