TULANEGREENWAVE.COM - THE OFFICIAL ATHLETIC SITE OF TULANE UNIVERSITY

2000-2001 Results

TULANEGREENWAVE.COM
TULANEGREENWAVE.COM

TULANEGREENWAVE.COM

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/09/2000 Auburn Tiger-Derby Invitational Auburn, Ala. Recap
Sun 09/10/2000 Auburn Tiger-Derby Invitational Auburn, Ala.10th, 10th
Recap
Mon 09/25/2000 Memphis Invitational Memphis, Tenn.All Day
Tue 09/26/2000 Memphis Invitational Memphis, Tenn.All Day
Fri 10/06/2000 Franklin Street Trust Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.All Day
Sat 10/07/2000 Franklin Street Trust Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.14th
Recap
Sun 10/08/2000 Franklin Street Trust Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.13th, 13 of 17
Recap
Fri 10/20/2000 Furman Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.All Day
Sat 10/21/2000 Furman Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.All Day
Sun 10/22/2000 Furman Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.15th, 15/22
Tue 10/31/2000 Rainbow Wahine Fall Golf Classic Honolulu, HI6th, 6th
Wed 11/01/2000 Rainbow Wahine Fall Golf Classic Honolulu, HI8th, 8th
Recap
Mon 03/05/2001 Green Wave Women’s Golf Classic New Orleans, La.3rd, 629
Recap | Stats
Tue 03/06/2001 Green Wave Women’s Golf Classic New Orleans, La.3rd, 3/15
Recap | Stats
Mon 03/19/2001 South Florida Invitational Tampa, Fla.4th, 609
Recap
Tue 03/20/2001 South Florida Invitational Tampa, Fla.4th, 4/16
Recap
Fri 03/30/2001 Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic Athens, Ga.14th
Recap
Sun 04/01/2001 Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic Athens, Ga.15th
Recap
Fri 04/06/2001 LSU Invitational Baton Rouge, La.8th
Recap
Sat 04/07/2001 LSU Invitational Baton Rouge, La.All Day
Sun 04/08/2001 LSU Invitational Baton Rouge, La.7th, 7/11
Recap
Fri 04/20/2001 2001 Conference USA Championships Birmingham, Ala.5th
Recap
Sat 04/21/2001 2001 Conference USA Championships Birmingham, Ala.5th
Recap
Sun 04/22/2001 2001 Conference USA Championships Birmingham, Ala.4th, 4/11
Recap