TULANEGREENWAVE.COM - THE OFFICIAL ATHLETIC SITE OF TULANE UNIVERSITY

2000-2001 Results

TULANEGREENWAVE.COM
TULANEGREENWAVE.COM

TULANEGREENWAVE.COM

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 01/26/2001 Michigan State East Lansing, Mich.W, 6-1
Recap
Sat 01/27/2001 Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.L, 4-3
Recap
Thu 02/01/2001 NEW ORLEANS TulaneW, 7-0
Recap
Sun 02/04/2001 MIAMI TulaneL, 4-3
Recap
Sat 02/10/2001 OKLAHOMA TulaneW, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/11/2001 BAYLOR TulaneL, 4-3
Recap
Sat 02/24/2001 Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, La.W, 5-2
Recap
Wed 02/28/2001 Southern Methodist Dallas, TexasL, 4-2
Recap
Thu 03/01/2001 Texas Christian Fort Worth, TexasL, 4-3
Recap
Fri 03/09/2001 SOUTHEASTERN LOUISIANA TulaneW, 7-0
Recap
Thu 03/15/2001 Notre Dame (Blue-Gray Classic) Montgomery, Ala.L, 4-0
Recap
Fri 03/16/2001 Wake Forest (Blue-Gray Classic) Montgomery, Ala.W, 4-1
Recap
Sat 03/17/2001 Minnesota (Blue-Gray Classic) Montgomery, Ala.W, 4-0
Recap
Sun 03/18/2001 Blue-Gray Classic Montgomery, Ala.TBA
Thu 03/22/2001 TENNESSEE TulaneL, 4-3
Recap
Wed 03/28/2001 ARKANSAS TulaneL, 5-1
Recap
Fri 03/30/2001 Tulsa Tulsa, Okla.W, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/31/2001 Wichita St. Wichita, Kans.W, 5-2
Recap
Thu 04/05/2001 LOUISIANA-LAFAYETTE TulaneW, 6-1
Recap
Sat 04/07/2001 VIRGINIA TECH TulaneW, 5-2
Recap
Fri 04/13/2001 Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.W, 4-3
Recap
Fri 04/20/2001 MEMPHIS (C-USA Championship) New Orleans, La.W, 4-1
Recap
Sat 04/21/2001 CHARLOTTE (C-USA Championship) New Orleans, La.W, 4-1
Recap
Sun 04/22/2001 SOUTH FLORIDA (C-USA Championship) New Orleans, La.W, 4-1
Recap
Sat 05/12/2001 Baylor (NCAA) Fort Worth, TexasW, 4-2
Recap
Sun 05/13/2001 TCU (NCAA) Fort Worth, TexasL, 4-2
Recap