TULANEGREENWAVE.COM - THE OFFICIAL ATHLETIC SITE OF TULANE UNIVERSITY

2000-2001 Results

  • print
  • email
  • font +
  • font -
  • rss

 

 

 
 

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/22/2000 Falcon-Cross Creek Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo.13th, 13/24
Tue 10/03/2000 Jim Colbert Intercollegiate Manhattan, Kan.8th, 8/10
Recap
Mon 10/23/2000 Louisiana Tech Invitational Ruston, La.8th, 8/12
Mon 10/30/2000 ULM Intercollegiate Monroe, La.All Day
Tue 10/31/2000 ULM Intercollegiate Monroe, La.4th, 4/16
Recap
Tue 11/07/2000 Hal Sutton Intercollegiate Shreveport, La.1st, 1/8
Recap
Mon 02/12/2001 Beau Rivage Collegiate Classic Gulfport, Miss.7th, 7/16
Recap
Tue 02/13/2001 Beau Rivage Collegiate Classic Gulfport, Miss.7th, T7/16
Recap
Mon 02/19/2001 Beau Chene Collegiate Classic Hammond, La.All Day
Tue 02/20/2001 Beau Chene Collegiate Classic Hammond, La.14th, 14/15
Recap
Mon 03/05/2001 LSU Spring Invitational Baton Rouge, La.All Day
Tue 03/06/2001 LSU Spring Invitational Baton Rouge, La.11th, 11/18
Recap
Mon 03/12/2001 Bob Brown/Sportscare Classic New Orleans, La.All Day
Tue 03/13/2001 Bob Brown/Sportscare Classic New Orleans, La. Recap
Mon 03/19/2001 Cleveland Golf Ch. Aiken, S.C. Recap
Tue 03/20/2001 Cleveland Golf Champ. Aiken, S.C.15th, 15/15
Recap
Mon 04/02/2001 ASU Indian Classic Jonesboro, Ark.9th, 9/13
Recap
Tue 04/03/2001 ASU Indian Classic Jonesboro, Ark.10th, 10/13
Recap
Mon 04/23/2001 Conference USA Championships Navarre, Fla.9th, T9/12
Recap | Stats
Tue 04/24/2001 Conference USA Championships Navarre, Fla.12th, 12/12
Recap | Stats
Wed 04/25/2001 Conference USA Championships Navarre, Fla.11th, 11/12
Recap | Stats