TULANEGREENWAVE.COM - THE OFFICIAL ATHLETIC SITE OF TULANE UNIVERSITY

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Tue 11/11/2003 VASDA Fogelman Arena  W, 80-66
Final Stats
Wed 11/19/2003 Global Sports Fogelman Arena  L, 69-54
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 11/25/2003 Southern Fogelman Arena  W, 78-72
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/29/2003 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Fogelman Arena  W, 80-50
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 11/30/2003 Loyola (N.O.) Fogelman Arena  W, 77-57
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 12/03/2003 New Orleans Fogelman Arena  L, 69-66
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 12/06/2003 Rice Fogelman Arena  W, 73-67
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 12/09/2003 Northwestern St Fogelman Arena  W, 83-66
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/20/2003 Southeastern La. Fogelman Arena  L, 66-63
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 12/23/2003 LSU Baton Rouge, La.  L, 67-48
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 12/27/2003 Mississippi St New Orleans Arena Fox SportsL, 72-50
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 12/31/2003 Nicholls St Fogelman Arena  W, 61-56
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 01/07/2004 Cincinnati Fogelman Arena WXIX-TV CincinnatiL, 71-44
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 01/10/2004 TCU Fort Worth, Texas UPN 21 - Fort WorthL, 70-65
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 01/17/2004 Louisville Louisville, Ky. WDRB-41 LouisvilleL, 79-58
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Tue 01/20/2004 Memphis Fogelman Arena Cox Sports TVL, 85-71
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 01/24/2004 Savannah St Fogelman Arena  W, 77-61
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 01/28/2004 UAB Birmingham, Ala.  L, 80-59
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/31/2004 Southern Miss Fogelman Arena  L, 64-58
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 02/03/2004 Depaul Chicago, Ill. Cox Sports TVL, 72-58
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/07/2004 USF Fogelman Arena WFTS - TampaW, 70-65
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 02/11/2004 Houston Fogelman Arena  W, 77-63
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/14/2004 TCU Fogelman Arena ESPN RegionalW, 67-66
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 02/18/2004 East Carolina Greenville, N.C.  L, 76-66
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/21/2004 Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. ESPN+L, 81-69
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 02/25/2004 UAB Fogelman Arena  W, 74-69
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/28/2004 Saint Louis Fogelman Arena Charter - St. LouisL, 76-65
Recap | Box Score
Wed 03/03/2004 Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  L, 70-60
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/06/2004 Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  L, 79-65
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 03/10/2004 Charlotte
(C-USA Tournament)
Cincinnati, Ohio  L, 78-48
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker