TULANEGREENWAVE.COM - THE OFFICIAL ATHLETIC SITE OF TULANE UNIVERSITY

Untitled Document
2011 Fall Ball Headquarters
Follow Tulane on Twitter (@GreenWaveBSB)
and
on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/GreenWaveBaseball
2012 Roster 2012 Schedule 2012 New and Releases Fall Stats
DateAgendaTimePlayer FeatureBox ScoreRecap
Tue, Oct. 4 Practice 2:15     Fall Preview
Wed, Oct. 5 Off Day --      
Thu, Oct. 6 Practice 2:15      
Fri, Oct. 7 Practice 3:15      
Sat, Oct. 8 IntraSquad 12:15   Box Score  
Sun, Oct. 9 Off Day --      
Mon, Oct. 10 Practice 2:15 #1 Troy McCartney    
Tue, Oct. 11 IntraSquad 3:15 #2 Garrett Cannizaro    
Wed, Oct. 12 Off Day -- #4 Brandon Boudreaux    
Thu, Oct. 13 Practice 2:15 #5 Randy LeBlanc    
Fri, Oct. 14 IntraSquad 3:15 #6 David Napoli Box Score Schedule Release
Sat, Oct. 15 IntraSquad Noon #7 Tucker Oakley Box Score  
Sun, Oct. 16 Off Day -- #8 Jeremy Schaffer    
Mon, Oct. 17 Practice 2:15 #9 Brennan Middleton    
Tue, Oct. 18 Practice 2:15 #11 Bowen Woodson    
Wed, Oct. 19 Off Day -- #13 Kyle McKenzie    
Thu, Oct. 20 Practice 3:15 #15 Cameron Neal    
Fri, Oct. 21 IntraSquad 3:15 #17 Blake Crohan Box Score  
Sat, Oct. 22 IntraSquad 11:15 am #19 Andrew Reeves Box Score  
Sun, Oct. 23 Off Day --    
Mon, Oct. 24 Practice 2:15 #21 Sean Potkay    
Tue, Oct. 25 Practice 2:15 #22 Alex Byo    
Wed, Oct. 26 IntraSquad 3:15 #23 Greg Miller    
Thu, Oct. 27 Off Day -- #26 Alex Facundus    
Fri, Oct. 28 IntraSquad 3:15 #28 Alex Massey    
Sat, Oct. 29 IntraSquad 11:15 am #31 Tyler Mapes    
Sun, Oct. 30 IntraSquad 12:30 #32 Briggs Barrios    
Mon, Nov. 31 Off Day -- #33 Nick Schneeberger    
Tue, Nov. 1 Practice 2:15 #34 Frank Florio    
Wed, Nov. 2 Off Day -- #36 Jordan Gross    
Thu, Nov. 3 Practice 2:15 #37 Nick DiMaggio    
Fri, Nov. 4 Fall World Series (Game 1) 3:15 #40 Tyler Chamberlain-Simon    
Sat, Nov. 5 Fall World Series (Game 2) 1:00 #41 Andrew Garner    
Sun, Nov. 6 Fall World Series (Game 3) Noon #43 Cody Robinson    
Mon, Nov. 7 Off Day -- #44 Quinn Pippin    
Tue, Nov. 8 Practice 2:15