Baseball
Untitled Document
2011 Fall Ball Headquarters
2011 Roster 2011 Schedule 2011 New and Releases Overall Stats
Date Agenda Time Player Feature Recap Box Score
Tue, Oct. 5 Practice 2:15 Schedule Release -- --
Wed, Oct. 6 Practice 2:15 -- -- --
Thu, Oct. 7 Practice 2:15 Fall Preview (PDF) -- --
Fri, Oct. 8 Practice 2:15 -- -- --
Sat, Oct. 9 IntraSquad 1:00 -- Recap Box Score
Sun, Oct. 10 IntraSquad 2:15 -- Recap Box Score
Mon, Oct. 11 Off Day -- -- -- --
Tue, Oct. 12 Practice 2:15 -- -- --
Wed, Oct. 13 Practice 2:15 -- -- --
Thu, Oct. 14 Practice 2:15 -- -- --
Fri, Oct. 15 IntraSquad 11:30 am -- Recap Box Score
Sat, Oct. 16 Practice 12:30 #1 Adam Zable -- --
Sun, Oct. 17 IntraSquad 4:15 #2 Garrett Cannizaro Recap Box Score
Mon, Oct. 18 Off Day -- #4 Brandon Boudreaux -- --
Tue, Oct. 19 Practice 2:15 #5 Randy LeBlanc | #6 David Napoli -- --
Wed, Oct. 20 IntraSquad 2:45 #7 Ryan Doiron Recap Box Score
Thu, Oct. 21 IntraSquad 2:15 #8 Jeremy Schaffer -- Box Score
Fri, Oct. 22 Off Day -- #9 Brennan Middleton -- --
Sat, Oct. 23 Off Day -- #10 Bowen Woodson | #13 Kyle McKenzie -- --
Sun, Oct. 24 Off Day -- #14 Nick Boullosa -- --
Mon, Oct. 25 Off Day -- #15 Drew Zizinia -- --
Tue, Oct. 26 Practice 2:15 #17 Blake Crohan -- --
Wed, Oct. 27 IntraSquad 2:45 #19 Nick Pepitone -- Box Score
Thu, Oct. 28 Practice 2:15 #22 Alex Byo -- --
Fri, Oct. 29 IntraSquad 3:00 #23 Greg Miller -- Box Score
Sat, Oct. 30 IntraSquad 2:15 #24 Conrad Flynn | #26 Alex Facundus -- Box Score
Sun, Oct. 31 IntraSquad 2:15 #28 Robby Broach -- Box Score
Mon, Nov. 1 Off Day -- #29 Jason Jabour -- --
Tue, Nov. 2 Practice 2:15 #31 Gunner Wright | #32 Briggs Barrios -- --
Wed, Nov. 3 Fall World Series (Game 1) 2:45 #33 Nick Schneeberger Recap Box Score
Thu, Nov. 4 Practice 2:45 #34 Frank Florio -- --
Fri, Nov. 5 Fall World Series (Game 2) 2:45 #36 Wade Konvicka Recap Box Score
Sat, Nov. 6 Fall World Series (Game 3) Noon #40 Tyler Chamberlin Simon Recap Box Score
Sun, Nov. 7 Off Day -- #41 Andrew Garner -- --
Mon, Nov. 8 Off Day -- #43 Cody Robinson -- --
Tue, Nov. 9 Fall World Series (Game 4) 2:15 #44 Quinn Pippin Recap Box Score
Wed, Nov. 10 Fall World Series (Game 5) 2:15 #45 Matt Ryan Recap Box Score

Shop

Tulane Gear

at the

Official Online Store