Baseball
2000 Results
 

 

 
 

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 02/11/2000 San Diego State Turchin StadiumW, 4-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/12/2000 San Diego State Turchin StadiumW, 4-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/13/2000 San Diego State Turchin StadiumL, 8-5
Recap | Stats
Tue 02/15/2000 McNeese State Turchin StadiumW, 5-4
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/18/2000 Auburn Superdome
(Winn Dixie Showdown)
W, 11-8
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/19/2000 Alabama Superdome
(Winn Dixie Showdown)
W, 11-7
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/20/2000 New Orleans Superdome
(Winn Dixie Showdown)
L, 7-3
Recap | Stats
Tue 02/22/2000 Nicholls State Thibodaux, La.L, 9-8
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/25/2000 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.L, 4-3
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/26/2000 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.L, 19-7
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/27/2000 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.L, 8-5
Recap | Stats
Wed 03/01/2000 LSU Baton Rouge, La.L, 12-5
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/03/2000 Rutgers Turchin StadiumW, 9-8
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/04/2000 Rutgers Turchin StadiumW, 7-4
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/05/2000 Rutgers Turchin StadiumW, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 03/08/2000 McNeese State Lake Charles, La.W, 9-8
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/10/2000 Manhattan Turchin StadiumW, 12-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/11/2000 Manhattan Turchin StadiumW, 17-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/12/2000 Manhattan Turchin StadiumW, 7-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 03/14/2000 New Orleans Zephyr FieldL, 5-4
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/17/2000 Louisville^ Turchin StadiumL, 11-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/19/2000 Louisville^ Turchin StadiumT, 3-3
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/19/2000 Louisville^ Turchin StadiumW, 15-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 03/22/2000 Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, La.W, 4-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/24/2000 Houston^ Houston, Tex.W, 15-7
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/25/2000 Houston^ Houston, Tex.L, 10-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/26/2000 Houston^ Houston, Tex.W, 10-6
Recap | Stats
Wed 03/29/2000 Louisiana-Lafayette Turchin StadiumL, 12-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/31/2000 Cincinnati^ Cincinnati, OhioW, 10-9 (10)
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/01/2000 Cincinnati^ Cincinnati, OhioW, 15-6
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/02/2000 Cincinnati^ Cincinnati, OhioW, 12-5
Recap | Stats
Tue 04/04/2000 Nicholls State Turchin StadiumW, 4-1
Recap | Stats
Wed 04/05/2000 Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, La.L, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/07/2000 St. Louis New Orleans, La.W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/08/2000 St. Louis New Orleans, La.W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/09/2000 St. Louis New Orleands, La.W, 13-9
Recap | Stats
Tue 04/11/2000 New Orleans Zephyr FieldW, 4-3
Recap | Stats
Wed 04/12/2000 Southeastern Louisiana Turchin StadiumL, 5-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/14/2000 UAB^ Birmingham, Ala.W, 14-3
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/15/2000 UAB^ Birmingham, Ala.W, 10-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/16/2000 UAB^ Birmingham, Ala.L, 9-8
Recap | Stats
Wed 04/19/2000 Louisiana State Zephyr FieldL, 21-6
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/21/2000 UNCC^ Turchin StadiumW, 8-3
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/22/2000 UNCC^ Turchin StadiumW, 9-3
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/23/2000 UNCC^ Turchin StadiumL, 10-7
Recap | Stats
Tue 04/25/2000 Nicholls State Turchin StadiumW, 7-6
Recap | Stats
Wed 04/26/2000 New Orleans Zephyr FieldW, 7-3
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/28/2000 Memphis Memphis, Tenn.W, 4-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/29/2000 Memphis Memphis, Tenn.W, 9-3
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/30/2000 Memphis Memphis, Tenn.W, 10-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 05/05/2000 Southern Mississippi^ Turchin StadiumW, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 05/06/2000 Southern Mississippi^ Turchin StadiumW, 10-3
Recap | Stats
Sun 05/07/2000 Southern Mississippi^ Turchin StadiumL, 7-4
Recap | Stats
Fri 05/12/2000 South Florida^ Tampa, Fla.W, 14-12
Recap | Stats
Sat 05/13/2000 South Florida^ Tampa, Fla.L, 19-10
Recap | Stats
Sun 05/14/2000 South Florida^ Tampa, Fla.W, 9-7
Recap | Stats
Wed 05/17/2000 UAB St. Petersburg, Fla.
(Conference USA Tournament)
L, 11-4
Recap | Stats
Thu 05/18/2000 USM St. Petersburg, Fla.
(Conference USA Tournament)
L, 10-9
Recap | Stats
Fri 05/26/2000 Notre Dame Starkville, Miss.
(NCAA Regional)
L, 8-4
Recap | Stats
Sat 05/27/2000 South Alabama Starkville, Miss.
(NCAA Regional)
W, 4-3
Recap | Stats
Sat 05/27/2000 Notre Dame Starkville, Miss.
(NCAA Regional)
L, 10-6
Recap | Stats

Shop

Tulane Gear

at the

Official Online Store