TULANEGREENWAVE.COM - THE OFFICIAL ATHLETIC SITE OF TULANE UNIVERSITY

2000-2001 Results

TULANEGREENWAVE.COM
TULANEGREENWAVE.COM

TULANEGREENWAVE.COM

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 02/09/2001 Butler Indianapolis, Ind.

(Indoor Individuals)
NTS
Recap
Sat 02/10/2001 Iowa State/Butler
(Indoor Individuals)
All Day
Fri 02/16/2001 Louisiana State Baton Rouge, La.
(Indoor Team)
NTS
Recap
Fri 02/23/2001 Conference USA Championships Houston, Texas
(Indoor Team)
All Day
Sat 02/24/2001 Conference USA Championships Houston, Texas
(Indoor Team)
2nd, W2, M6
Recap
Thu 03/08/2001 NCAA Championship Fayetteville, Ark.
(Indoor Team)
All Day
Fri 03/09/2001 NCAA Championship Fayetteville, Ark.
(Indoor Team)
All Day
Sat 03/10/2001 NCAA Championship Fayetteville, Ark.
(Indoor Team)
NTS
Recap
Sat 03/17/2001 Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.
(Outdoor Team)
NTS
Recap
Fri 03/23/2001 Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala.
(Outdoor Team)
All Day
Sat 03/24/2001 Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala.
(Outdoor Team)
All Day
Sun 03/25/2001 Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala.
(Outdoor Team)
NTS
Recap
Sat 03/31/2001 Stanford Relays Palo Alto, Calif.NTS
Recap
Sat 04/07/2001 Tulane Invitational New Orleans, La.
(Outdoor Team)
NTS
Recap
Sat 04/14/2001 Louisiana State Baton Rouge, La.
(Outdoor Team)
NTS
Recap
Sat 04/21/2001 Mount SAC Relays Walnut, Calif.NTS
Recap
Sat 04/21/2001 Southern Miss Invite Hattiesburg, Miss.NTS
Recap
Fri 04/27/2001 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.
(Outdoor Individuals)
NTS
Recap
Sat 04/28/2001 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.
(Outdoor Individuals)
NTS
Recap
Sun 05/06/2001 Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, OhioNTS
Recap
Thu 05/10/2001 Conference USA Championship Tampa, Fla.
(Outdoor Team)
All Day
Fri 05/11/2001 Conference USA Championship Tampa, Fla.
(Outdoor Team)
NTS
Recap
Sat 05/12/2001 Conference USA Championship Tampa, Fla.
(Outdoor Team)
W, W1, M8
Recap
Wed 05/30/2001 NCAA Championship Eugene, Ore.
(Outdoor Team)
All Day